Sign in

Permanently delete a user

Administrators can permanently delete inactive users from a workspace and all of their teams. To permanently delete a user, first set them to inactive. Once inactive, go to their page by clicking on their name on the Workspace settings - People page.

At the bottom right of that page, there is a red button to permanently delete the user from the workspace.

Careful - when a team member is deleted, their check-in and activity history will be permanently deleted.